Just Another Not-So Manic Monday...
So, it's Monday. Again. Wasn't it just Monday a week ago? Why do we have to continue reliving Mondays? I'm not particularly fond of Mondays. At all. It's the first, seriously uphill day of a long week. Everyone's cranky on Mondays, because no one's ready for the weekend to be over.
This weekend, Damion finally got my old hard drive into my new computer, so I have access to my *stuff*! Yeah! I have my resume and cover letter, I have my old emails (I hate losing those!), I have my old games. Made for a very happy Serena yesterday!
Life continues to rumble along.

7 Comments:
The victory of the Broncos over your second favorite team should make you happy if a little torn.
Beer. Beer is not good for hard drives
Um, Mart, you didn't pour beer on your computer, did you? I usually pour beer in my mouth, not in my computer. Better that way.
And Eero, they played the Raiders. I hate the Raiders. :) So it was a good day!
Really. I was under the impression that the Raiders were your third favorite team. You know Broncos, Packers then Raiders. I was so sure that their defeat would sadden you.
Eero, you're rotten! :)
Oh, I thought her second favorite team was the Chiefs.
Yup, I love the Chiefs and the Raiders as much as you love the Packers. I think that sums it up pretty well.
Post a Comment
<< Home