Wearin' o' th' WTF shirt...
It's Friday. By all that's Holy, I've survived another week. Had some very serious doubts a number of times, but I've made it. I'm only 7 hours away from a glorious, three-day weekend. Ah, bliss!
Eero and Brt made it in last night. Good thing I wasn't meeting them at the gate, since I didn't have good flight info. But since I wasn't, I found them just fine. Got their luggage, and headed to car. The drive home was spent discussing all manner of things, but I think they both agree it's gorgeous up at my house.
Watched "Father of the Pride" last night, on Fox, and laughed! OMG! It was hilarious! I rolled. So did Eero.
Not sure what's on the agenda for the rest of the day, after work, anyway. I'm sure it'll be fun.
Anyone else doing anything fun for Labor Day?

3 Comments:
Chad's going away party for England is tomorrow. There is a secret bachelor party on Sunday. And Monday, well, that's yet to be decided.
Cool! Yeah, Cathy said she's call tomorrow, so I could talk to Chad before he left.
Have fun!
what dan said. LOL hopefully this morning i'll get the house cleaned up and then find something to grill at d and c's...you know how that goes. LOL (: let us know how the viewing of the mtns goes!!!
Post a Comment
<< Home